Submitted by knielsen on

First Industrial Realty Trust to Host Virtual Investor Day Livestream On November 12th

First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc. (NYSE: FR), a leading fully integrated owner, operator and developer of industrial real estate, will host its Virtual Investor Day on Thursday, November 12, 2020.   

The event will feature presentations from First Industrial’s senior management and regional teams regarding the Company’s platform, portfolio, investments, and growth opportunities.

The livestream will begin at 11:00 a.m. EST (10:00 a.m. CST, 8:00 a.m. PST) and conclude approximately two hours and fifteen minutes from the start time.

The livestream can be accessed via First Industrial's website at www.firstindustrial.com under the "Investors" tab or directly via the following url:

Website: https://liveshow.link/firstindustrial

Event Code: FR

Presentation materials will be posted at the start of the event and will be available for download at www.firstindustrial.com under the “Investors” tab in the “Events and Presentations” subtab.

A replay will be available on the Company's website within 24 hours of the conclusion of the event.

About First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc.

First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc. (NYSE: FR) is a leading fully integrated owner, operator, and developer of industrial real estate with a track record of providing industry-leading customer service to multinational corporations and regional customers. Across major markets in the United States, our local market experts manage, lease, buy, (re)develop, and sell bulk and regional distribution centers, light industrial, and other industrial facility types. In total, we own and have under development approximately 64.1 million square feet of industrial space as of September 30, 2020. For more information, please visit us at www.firstindustrial.com.

Contact:           Art Harmon, Vice President, Investor Relations and Marketing - (312) 344-4320

DOWNLOAD PDF Return to News